Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 133 133

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Cory was prompt, courteous and professional.

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Cory was prompt, courteous and professional. The repair (spring replacement) was completed quickly and parts/labor are warranted. Highly recommend!


Excellent service!

Oct 22, 2019 by 

Excellent service!I highly recommend Safe Way!


Excellent

Oct 21, 2019 by 

I just called this company to get a quote for a garage remote. Mr. Phil was so helpful, he even saved me over $170 on something I could do myself You don’t find people like this now and days willing to help someone. Great customer service and really honest. Bless you


Saved me $$$

Oct 07, 2019 by 

After getting a ridiculous quote from another company, I called Safeway and they did a great job, in a timely fashion, at half the price. He took care my problem instead of taking an opportunity to flush my pockets. I will recommend them to friends and family.


Excellent service

Oct 04, 2019 by 

Called Safeway first thing on a Monday morning when my garage door wouldn't close. Phil(owner) answered the phone and was very personable. Gave me the straight up on when he could come out(same day) to assess my situation.When he arrived, he quickly determined what needed to be done and gave me an estimate on the spot. He and his technician got to work right away and replaced the springs for the door and installed new rollers. Both guys were a lot of fun to talk to and did a great job at what I would consider a fair price. My garage door works very well now and is quieter and smoother than it has ever been. I highly recommend Safeway and would call on them again in a heartbeat. Great job guys!


Cory and Phil did a fantastic job!

Sep 28, 2019 by 

Called another company to get a quote, got the run around and hung up.Called Safeway next and Phil called me back in 10 min.Sent photos of my broken spring and cracked door (smart idea, saved time and confusing blah, blah from me) and said both are repairable.Gave a two hour appointment window, yep two hours, and was appreciative of my time by showing up on time!Less than $375 and both issues resolved, as well as a great class on door safety, operation and maintenance.They offered some suggestions to make my door more quiet and being it back up to par, but didn't pressure when I said, not right now.They told me what to watch for before something goes.Totally up front, honest and professional!Cory and Phil, ya'll are awesome people and did a fantastic job!When you asked if anything could be better, I had to stop and think, that's when you knew my answer!


Great experience

Sep 10, 2019 by 

Great experience. Couldn’t be happier with the service that I received.


Excellent service!

Aug 20, 2019 by 

Excellent service! I highly recommend Safe Way!


First time customer

Aug 06, 2019 by 

Based on reviews, I decided to give Safeway a call to perform routine maintenance and check the entire system. Phil, the owner came at the appointed time, serviced the door and pointed out several items that may need attention in the future. No hard sell and very reasonable service charge. I am very pleased and plan to utilize Safeway in the future.


Great Job

Jul 25, 2019 by 

These guys did a great job replacing the springs on my garage for


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 133 133
Page:
123»
Call Now Button