Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 125 125

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First time customer

Aug 06, 2019 by 

Based on reviews, I decided to give Safeway a call to perform routine maintenance and check the entire system. Phil, the owner came at the appointed time, serviced the door and pointed out several items that may need attention in the future. No hard sell and very reasonable service charge. I am very pleased and plan to utilize Safeway in the future.


Great Job

Jul 25, 2019 by 

These guys did a great job replacing the springs on my garage for


Great wroksmanship

Jul 23, 2019 by 

Safe way came out and replaced my springs, rollers, support rails and new garage door opener and did a fantastic job!Will recommend them to all of my friends.


Incredibly Fast

Jun 28, 2019 by 

My garage door springs snapped, and I needed to have the springs replaced. I called safe way, Phil answered my call and was able to come out on the same day. Not only did a pay a great price, but Phil is incredibly fast. I am almost certain he could attached garage door springs blindfolded.
Very thankful for the quick turnaround and the best price.


Great

Jun 20, 2019 by 

On time, efficient, and friendly. Will use for future business.


Best Price

Jun 14, 2019 by 

Our door broke and needed to be replaced they repaired the broke door till the new door came in. The guys were nice and professional and the price was the best I had found.


Thank You

Jun 11, 2019 by 

To make a long story short I had another dealer install two spring and three bearing on my garage door costing me $533.Thinking that the price was to high I still had it done because it’s a rental and I didn’t want it to be inconvenient to that person. I called safe way garage door and talked to the owner to get a price quote and he was kind enough to give me advise and a fair price. I called The other installer and to let them know the same job that they did would of cost $279 from Safe Way Garage Doors. I wind it up getting a refund for $254. Thank you for your advise and for now on if I need ANY garage door repairs my business is going to Safe Way Garage Doors. Thank You! and God Bless you!


Recommend

Jun 10, 2019 by 

Highly recommend! Excellent customer service, great people


All Around Great

May 26, 2019 by 

Fast, effective, and efficient service! Thank you!


Nice Job

Apr 21, 2019 by 

Very Professional, Friendly, Local, and Nice garage doors!!


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 125 125
Page:
123»
Call Now Button