Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 89 89

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fixed Within 3 hours of first call

Mar 15, 2018 by 

Fixed same day within three hours of initial call. The tech was quick, polite, and knowledgeable. Called upon Safeway twice now and both great experiences. Keep it up!! Thanks


Awesome Customer Service

Mar 07, 2018 by 

Awesome customer service! Our garage door was fixed the same day I called it in!


These guys are the best garage door companies

Feb 08, 2018 by 

Don’t waste your time with the big name door companies that spend more on advertising than they do on training their techs and installing quality parts. If you’re in Polk County, these are your guys. They will do exactly what it takes to get your door going again. No more and no less. Very reasonable prices and dependable.


Answered All My Questions

Jan 10, 2018 by 

Honest, thorough, meticulous! Happily answered all my questions about the repair and educated me about how to care for my garage door and the opener. Extremely happy with the service and the end result. Jonathan was wonderful.


Very Knowledgeable & Helpful

Jan 03, 2018 by 

Phil was fantastic, and very knowledgeable. My garage door had multiple problems that needed to be addressed and he was able to fix everything. I highly recommend Safe Way Garage Doors!!Ask for Phil!


Encyclopedia of Garage Doors

Dec 19, 2017 by 

I needed some pats for a older door. After many calls to other companies, that didn't want to take the time to help me, I got Safeway's number and called them. Finally a company and person that was not only willing to help but went out of his way to help. Not only did I get the parts I needed but straight up advice on how to install them. I have Safeway's number and name in my phone and will always call them for garage door needs. Thanks again Phil


I am thrilled!!!

Dec 18, 2017 by 

Phil at Safeway Garage is a garage door wizard!I have a 40 year old garage door that had never had an opener.The engineering of the door made it virtually impossible.I had 2 other companies come out to see if it could be done and both told me it wasn't possible.Phil came out, took pictures and did some research.He called me a couple days later and said he had a solution.He was able to re-configure the pulley system and install an awesome Liftmaster opener system.I am thrilled!!I highly recommend Safeway Garage.


Very Nice!

Dec 10, 2017 by 

They are prompt and courtious.


Exceptional service

Nov 15, 2017 by 

Very fast service...next day I had a new garage door! Phil was so kind and polite on the phone and the day of install. He made our unfortunate situation not so bad with his friendly personality, and I have a pretty, new garage door.Thanks Safe Way for your exceptional service!


Happy customer

Oct 03, 2017 by 

Great team that takes pride in their work.From sales to installation, this company goes above and beyond to ensure a happy customer.


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 89 89
Page:
123»