Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 95 95

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Honest Professionals

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Timely and professional! It is a relief to have an honest professional provide service!


Thank You Phil!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Was in desperate need of repair as I have a "jacked door" spoke with Phil , he made time in his busy schedule to come and in a matter of minutes he had not only repaired my door but also fully inspected my door and its settings. I'm sure their are many garage doors companies out there but with the attention and service I received from Phil , I would highly recommend Safe Way Garage Doors Inc. to anyone in need of this service .I have to be honest I had another company out before Phil came and they told me the rollers were all bad and that I had to pay a hazard fee!! I thanked them and got Phil on the phone . Thank you Phil !!!


Great Price!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Great customer service. GREAT PRICE.Another big name garage door company in Lakeland quoted me DOUBLE the price that Safeway was able to do the job for. This is the second time I’ve used Safeway to service my garage and they did amazing. Highly recommend.


Great business!

May 09, 2018 by 

Phil was exceptional in his knowledge of doors, codes to be followed andgaragedoor openers. Highly recommend this business. Thank you.


Highly Recommend!!

May 02, 2018 by 

Phil was professional and knowledgeable of the products that were installed. I tried dealing with the original installer of my door when the house was built, but their poor customer service skills and lack of communication, lead me to Safeway and Phil. I am thankful for their poor service that I now have a company and product I can depend on everyday.
Thank you Phil. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family from now on.


Thanks Safeway!

Apr 25, 2018 by 

Called in about a garage problem the gentleman on the phone walked me through how to fix my garage and it actually works now! These guys are awesome I will never go anywhere else when it comes to needing help with my garage for years to come.


Fixed Within 3 hours of first call

Mar 15, 2018 by 

Fixed same day within three hours of initial call. The tech was quick, polite, and knowledgeable. Called upon Safeway twice now and both great experiences. Keep it up!! Thanks


Awesome Customer Service

Mar 07, 2018 by 

Awesome customer service! Our garage door was fixed the same day I called it in!


These guys are the best garage door companies

Feb 08, 2018 by 

Don’t waste your time with the big name door companies that spend more on advertising than they do on training their techs and installing quality parts. If you’re in Polk County, these are your guys. They will do exactly what it takes to get your door going again. No more and no less. Very reasonable prices and dependable.


Answered All My Questions

Jan 10, 2018 by 

Honest, thorough, meticulous! Happily answered all my questions about the repair and educated me about how to care for my garage door and the opener. Extremely happy with the service and the end result. Jonathan was wonderful.


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 95 95
Page:
123»