Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 113 113

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

safeway garage door repair

Jan 12, 2019 by 

I went a long time, waiting to fix my garage door afraid of the cost. On talking to my friend they told me about your company,I called around 4 P.m> and Phil sent Wade and Corey out to my house, by 7p.m. my garage door was fixed. Wish I knew all of this sooner.Both guys Wade and CORY were very respectful and courtesy and excellent workers. The price was very fair THANK YOU !!!!!


Amazing!

Jan 03, 2019 by 

Absolutely.Wonderful to work with. They were on time, great price, great attitude. They even called to let us know they may be running late. I can’t say enough good things, this is the second job they’ve done for us and they are fantastic


Fast, Friendly, and Qualified

Dec 19, 2018 by 

The guys came out the same day I called and fixed my broken door.They were extremely friendly and provided great customer service.The repair was done right and the door was near silent!


Went above and Beyond

Nov 19, 2018 by 

I couldn't have asked for more professional, prompt service than what I received from Safeway. Phil was out to my home within 30 minutes to assess my garage door situation and it wasn't even an emergency! My garage was serviced and upgraded within 24 hours by a fantastic, friendly technician who went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I highly recommend Safeway for your garage door needs!


Now my go-to for the garage door!

Nov 04, 2018 by 

Amazing company with homeowner's interest at heart.Awoke to an iffy garage door; one minute it would work and the next it would not.Called Safeway and Phil was able to come out within a couple of hours. He is definitely a garage door guru as he was able to assess all of my door issues within minutes and to recommend what the next steps would be.There was no up-sale pressure, just an honest list of my options.I was amazed when the springs were replaced and the door was not only opening , it was much quieter than before.Thanks Phil, you are now my go-to for the garage door.


We need more professional, caring people like him!

Nov 01, 2018 by 

Had an emergency Halloween night. My car was in the garage, the spring broke, and I could not get my car out to go to work Thurs. Phil @ Safeway was the only one I called to come out that night, within minutes, just so I could get my car out and came back today, as promised, and had my door fixed in half an hour.


On Time, Quick, Expert Work

Oct 12, 2018 by 

Knocked out a double spring replacement in about 25 minutes, impressive.Good value, and friendly professional to deal with.Will be calling them again when I need another fix!


Great Service

Sep 27, 2018 by 

Two busted springs and broken cables on a Friday after 6 pm.They were here less than thirty minutes after the call and everything was fixed before 830. Great service.Thank you!


Great Work!

Sep 15, 2018 by 

Fast reliable service. Always dependable


Professional, knowledable, friendly services!

Aug 28, 2018 by 

I have had garage door repair, service, and new installs completed by Safeway Garage doors and I have been extremely pleased each time. They provide friendly, professional service and take the extra time to do the job right.


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 113 113
Page:
123»
Call Now Button