Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Sep 27, 2018 by 

Two busted springs and broken cables on a Friday after 6 pm.They were here less than thirty minutes after the call and everything was fixed before 830. Great service.Thank you!


Great Work!

Sep 15, 2018 by 

Fast reliable service. Always dependable


Professional, knowledable, friendly services!

Aug 28, 2018 by 

I have had garage door repair, service, and new installs completed by Safeway Garage doors and I have been extremely pleased each time. They provide friendly, professional service and take the extra time to do the job right.


Great People

Aug 08, 2018 by 

Wonderful job repaired our garage door, cables, springs, weather strip, and brackets.. We were told by another Lakeland door company that it couldn't be repaired Thank you guys for a job well done.


Fixed Springs On Short Notice!

Aug 03, 2018 by 

Phil came out on short notice and fixed my garage door springs. He was very courteous and charged what he said on the initial call


Extremely Courteous and professional

Aug 03, 2018 by 

Phil was extremely courteous and professional. He was able to provide me with valuable information and a quick crash course regarding how garage doors work. Everything was completed in a timely manner and done correctly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs to have a garage door repaired or replaced.


Outstanding Service

Jul 07, 2018 by 

My father-in-law was a garage door opener installer, so I know JUST enough to be dangerous.We had springs replaced after hurricane Irma (10 months ago).Lately, our opener was not operating smoothly, so we called Phil, as we had not had an exceptional experience when our springs were replaced previously.We came to find out that the correct springs were not used.Phil, and his helper, installed the correct springs for our door, as well as any other routine maintenance.The previous installer also sold us parts that were not necessary.We were extremely impressed by the service that Phil provided.He is honest and ethical.We will NOT hesitate to call him next time.He asked if there was anything else we could have done better, and I said that I wished that we had called him 10 months ago!


Excellent Service

Jul 03, 2018 by 

I would give them 10 stars if I could.Excellent work.Professional, polite and great customer service.Highly recommend Phil.


So glad I chose them!!

Jul 03, 2018 by 

Extremely accommodating and helpful! Great service and quick response! Thank you so much!! Highly recommend!!!!


Great service

Jul 03, 2018 by 

Fast same day service. Great personality with knowledge.


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 106 106
Page:
123»