Home Tap to Call Now

Reviews

Safe Way Garage Doors , USA 5.0 5.0 121 121

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great

Jun 20, 2019 by 

On time, efficient, and friendly. Will use for future business.


Best Price

Jun 14, 2019 by 

Our door broke and needed to be replaced they repaired the broke door till the new door came in. The guys were nice and professional and the price was the best I had found.


Thank You

Jun 11, 2019 by 

To make a long story short I had another dealer install two spring and three bearing on my garage door costing me $533.Thinking that the price was to high I still had it done because it’s a rental and I didn’t want it to be inconvenient to that person. I called safe way garage door and talked to the owner to get a price quote and he was kind enough to give me advise and a fair price. I called The other installer and to let them know the same job that they did would of cost $279 from Safe Way Garage Doors. I wind it up getting a refund for $254. Thank you for your advise and for now on if I need ANY garage door repairs my business is going to Safe Way Garage Doors. Thank You! and God Bless you!


Recommend

Jun 10, 2019 by 

Highly recommend! Excellent customer service, great people


All Around Great

May 26, 2019 by 

Fast, effective, and efficient service! Thank you!


Nice Job

Apr 21, 2019 by 

Very Professional, Friendly, Local, and Nice garage doors!!


Absolutely Fantastic!!!

Apr 12, 2019 by 

Our springs went on our steel garage door which weighs a ton! Safe Way was out to help on the same day, replaced the springs, dying garage door opener and made sure everything was fixed to perfection! The work was perfect and the service gentlemen couldn't have been more polite, respectful and explained everything wonderfully! I'll never all the competitor again! Many thanks!


Best garage door company ever!

Feb 21, 2019 by 

This company is absolutely fabulous ! Great value, great craftsmanship, friendly people! Can’t rave enough about this fine company! You got me sold for life!


safeway garage door repair

Jan 12, 2019 by 

I went a long time, waiting to fix my garage door afraid of the cost. On talking to my friend they told me about your company,I called around 4 P.m> and Phil sent Wade and Corey out to my house, by 7p.m. my garage door was fixed. Wish I knew all of this sooner.Both guys Wade and CORY were very respectful and courtesy and excellent workers. The price was very fair THANK YOU !!!!!


Amazing!

Jan 03, 2019 by 

Absolutely.Wonderful to work with. They were on time, great price, great attitude. They even called to let us know they may be running late. I can’t say enough good things, this is the second job they’ve done for us and they are fantastic


Safe Way Garage Doors, USA 5.0 5.0 121 121
Page:
123»
Call Now Button